Iona Prep has a great athletic tradition and the following coaches have been inducted in to the prestigious Catholic High School Athletic Association Hall of Fame.


Joe Lamas 1976

Br. Thomas Jensen C.F.C. 1983

Fritz Massman 1992

Thomas Murray 1996

Jan Mitchell 1999

Fred Gallo 2004

James Moore 2007

Bernard Mahoney 2008

Jerry Cahill 2011

Bob Caputo 2012

Kevin O'Meara 2013

Thomas Fraher 2014

Vic Quirolo 2015