counter
JV Baseball
IONA PREP LOWER SCHOOL JV 5/6
Baseball Results
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
4/15/2014 Tuesday Annunciation Away 3:45 *cancelled
4/22/2014 Tuesday Rippowam Away 3:45 W 4-2
4/30/2014 Wednesday Resurrection Home 3:30
5/6/2014 Tuesday St. John and Paul Away 3:45
5/13/2014 Tuesday Annunciation Home 3:45
5/15/2014 Thursday Annunciation Away 3:45
5/16/2014 Friday Annunciation Home 3:45
5/21/2014 Wednesday St. Barnabas Home 3:45
5/23/2014 Friday St. Barnabas Away 3:45
5/28/2014 Wednesday St. John and Paul Home 3:45
5/30/2014 Friday Annunciation Home 3:45
6/3/2014 Tuesday Annunciation Away 3:45
Head Coach: Steve Rapillo